New to Eastview?

 

Questions? Please contact:

Youth Birth-5th grade
Heather Shoemaker, hshoemaker@eastviewcc.org

Jr. High
Kyle Schultz, kschultz@eastviewcc.org

Sr. High
Kyle Schultz, kschultz@eastviewcc.org

College
Liz Mikel, lmikel@eastviewcc.org

Small Groups
Nicki Green, ngreen@eastviewcc.orgg

ESteps
Nicki Green, ngreen@eastviewcc.org

Volunteering
Nicki Green, ngreen@eastviewcc.org

Local Outreach
Luke Hensleigh, lhensleigh@Eastviewcc.org

Global Outreach
Julie Probst, julieprobst@eastviewcc.org

More Questions
Nicki Green, ngreen@eastviewcc.org